schedule 10-11

All games are double headers unless otherwise noted.  Home games listed in ALL CAPS.    

 DAY  DATE   OPPONENT   RESULTS  RECORD        
 Fri. Feb. 18 Missouri Baptist University (MO) (1) @ Union L 4-2 0-1 Recap   Stats 
 Fri. Feb. 18 Union University (TN) (1) L 3-1 0-2 Recap   Stats 
 Sat. Feb. 19 Union University (TN) (1) L 1-0 0-3 Recap   Stats 
 Sat. Feb. 19 Missouri Baptist University (MO) (1) @ Union         L 4-0 0-4 Recap   Stats 
 Tues. Mar. 8 Mount Vernon Nazarene (OH) L 4-0
L 9-0
0-6 Recap   Stats
 Stats  
 Sat. Mar. 12 Asbury University (KY) L 17-4
L 7-5
0-8 Recap     Stats
 Stats 
Sat.-Fri. Mar. 12-18   Spring Break @ Daytona Beach, FL See Below         
 Sun. Mar. 13 University of Rio Grande (OH) (1) L 11-4  0-9 Recap   Stats 
 Mon. Mar. 14 University of Rio Grande (OH) (1) L 10-8  0-10 Recap   Stats 
 Mon. Mar. 14 Grand View University (IA) (1) W 4-0  1-10 Recap   Stats 
 Tues. Mar. 15 Grand View University (IA) (1) W 3-1  2-10 Recap   Stats 
 Thurs.  Mar. 17 University of Rio Grande (OH) (1) L 10-4 2-11 Recap   Stats 
 Thurs. Mar. 17 Tiffin University (OH) (1) L 9-4 2-12 Recap   Stats 
 Fri. Mar. 18 Tiffin University (OH) W 7-2  3-12 Recap   Stats
 Sat. Mar. 26 SPRING ARBOR UNIVERSITY (MI) W 3-0
W 5-2
5-12, 2-0 Recap   Stats
 Stats 
 Tues. Mar. 29 Spring Arbor University (MI)  L 6-0
W 6-5
6-13, 3-1 Recap   Stats
 Stats 
 Thurs. Mar. 31 MARIAN UNIVERSITY L 5-1
L 5-1
6-15, 3-3 Recap   Stats
 Stats 
 Sat. Apr. 2 Marian University L 7-5
L 8-3
6-17, 3-5 Recap   Stats
 Stats 
 Tues. Apr. 5 Grace College W 5-2
W 10-2
8-17, 5-5 Recap   Stats
 Stats 
 Thurs. Apr. 7 GRACE COLLEGE W 10-0
W 6-5
10-17, 7-5 Recap   Stats
 Stats 
 Sat. Apr. 9 Indiana Wesleyan University W 6-1
L 7-2
11-18, 8-6 Recap   Stats 
 Stats
 
 Tues. Apr. 12 Concordia University (MI) W 7-0
W 8-4
13-18 Recap   Stats
 Stats 
 Thurs. Apr. 14 BETHEL COLLEGE W 6-3
L 7-6
14-19, 9-7 Recap   Stats
 Stats 
 Mon. Apr. 18 Bethel College cancelled      
 Wed. Apr. 20 TAYLOR UNIVERSITY L 2-1
L 4-3
14-21, 9-9       Recap   Stats
 Stats 
 Thurs. Apr. 21 Indiana Institute of Technology (1)
@ Parkview Field, Fort Wayne
L 20-1 14-22 Recap   Stats  
 Mon. Apr. 25 AQUINAS COLLEGE (MI) cancelled      
 Wed. Apr. 27 UNIVERSITY OF SAINT FRANCIS cancelled      
 Fri. Apr. 29 GOSHEN COLLEGE W 4-2
W 13-6
16-22, 11-9 Recap   Stats
 Stats 
 Sat.  Apr. 30 MCC PLAY-IN-SERIES VS GOSHEN COLLEGE W 8-2
W 11-1
18-22 Recap    Stats
 Stats 
 Wed.-Sat.  May 4-7 MCC Tournament
@ Indiana Wesleyan University 
See Below   Recap   
 Wed. May 4 #4 HU vs. #3 Spring Arbor University W 4-1 19-22    Stats 
 Thurs. May 5 #4 HU vs. #5 Bethel College W 12-7 20-22    Stats 
 Thurs. May 5 #4 HU vs. # University of Saint Francis W 12-7 21-22    Stats 
 Fri. May 6 #4 HU vs. #2 Marian University L 7-6 (10) 21-23    Stats 
 Sat. May 7 #4 HU vs. #2 Marian University W 3-1 22-23    Stats 
 Thurs.-Mon. May 12-16 NAIA National Championship Opening Round
@ Auburn University at Montgomery (AL)
See Below      
 Thurs. May 12 #5 HU vs. #4 William Woods (MO) L 7-1 22-24 Recap   Stats 
 Fri. May 13 #5 HU vs. #3 Union University W 2-1 23-24 Recap    Stats 
 Sat. May 14 #5 HU vs. #4 William Woods (MO) L 15-8 23-25 Recap   Stats