baseball schedule 2012-2013

All games are double headers unless otherwise noted.  Home games listed in ALL CAPS. 

DAY DATE OPPONENT RESULTS RECORD      
Fri. Feb. 22         Saint Catharine University (KY) (1) L 3-7     0-1 Recap   Stats
Sat. Feb. 23 Saint Catharine University (KY) (1) L 6-8 0-2 Recap Stats
Sat. Feb. 23 University of Northwestern Ohio (1) L 3-4 0-3 Recap Stats
Wed. Mar. 6 Indiana University Southeast cancelled      
Fri. Mar. 8 Brescia University (KY) L 3-4
L 3-4
0-5 Recap Stats
Stats
Sat.  Mar. 9 Judson University (IL) (1) L 3-9 0-6 Recap Stats
Sat. Mar. 9 Brescia University (KY) (1) L 2-8 0-7 Recap Stats
Wed. Mar. 13 AQUINAS COLLEGE (MI) cancelled      
Sat. Mar. 16 Martin Methodist College (TN) L 3-8
L 3-12
0-9 Recap Stats
Stats
Sun. Mar. 17 Martin Methodist College (TN) (1) L 7-10 0-10 Recap Stats
Thurs. Mar. 21 University of Saint Francis cancelled      
Fri. Mar. 22 UNIVERSITY OF SAINT FRANCIS cancelled      
Sat. Mar. 23 Marian University L 4-5
L 3-4
0-12, 0-2 Recap Stats
Stats
Tues. Mar. 26 MARIAN UNIVERSITY cancelled      
Fri. Mar. 29 Grace College W 4-0
W 10-3
2-12, 2-2 Recap Stats
Stats
Sat. Mar. 30 GRACE COLLEGE W 5-2
W 8-3
4-12, 4-2 Recap Stats
Stats
Tues. Apr. 2 Indiana Wesleyan University W 9-2
L 2-3
5-13, 5-3 Recap Stats
Stats
Thurs. Apr. 4 INDIANA WESLEYAN UNIVERSITY L 3-6
W 9-6
6-14, 6-4 Recap Stats
Stats
Sat. Apr. 6 Mount Vernon Nazarene University (OH)       W 7-6
L 0-4
7-15, 7-5 Recap Stats
Stats
Tues. Apr. 9 MOUNT VERNON NAZARENE UNIVERSITY (OH)      L 1-5
L 1-9              
7-17, 7-7 Recap Stats
Stats
Sat. Apr. 13 Bethel College cancelled      
Mon. Apr. 15 BETHEL COLLEGE (RS from 4/12) W 2-0
W 3-1
9-17, 9-7 Recap Stats
Stats
Wed. Apr. 17 TAYLOR UNIVERSITY (RS from 4/16) L 0-9
L 0-4
9-19, 9-9 Recap Stats
Stats
Fri. Apr. 19 Taylor University (RS from 4/18) cancelled      
Sat. Apr. 20 Goshen College W 9-0
W 3-2
11-19, 11-9   Recap Stats
Stats
Wed. Apr. 24 GOSHEN COLLEGE (RS from 4/23) cancelled      
Fri. Apr. 26 Spring Arbor University (MI) (RS from 4/25) L 3-5
L 0-3
11-21, 11-11   Recap Stats
Stats
Sat. Apr. 27 SPRING ARBOR UNIVERSITY (MI) L 0-3
L 1-3
11-23, 11-13 Recap Stats
Stats 
Wed.-Sat.    May 1-4      Crossroads League Tournament 
@ Indiana Wesleyan University
See Below      
Wed. May 1 #6 HU vs. #3 Mount Vernon Nazarene University L 2-6 (14) 11-24 Recap Stats
Wed. May 1 #6 HU vs. #7 Bethel College W 7-2 12-24 Recap Stats
Thurs. May 2 #6 HU vs. #3 Mount Vernon Nazarene University L 3-6 12-25 Recap Stats