men's soccer schedule 2010-2011

Home games listed in ALL CAPS.

DAY  DATE  OPPONENT  RESULTS  RECORD     
Mon. Aug. 23 Indiana Institute of Technology L 0-1 0-1 Recap   Stats 
Thurs. Aug. 26 MADONNA UNIVERSITY (MI) L 1-2 0-2 Recap   Stats  
Fri.-Sat. Sept. 3-4 University of Saint Francis See Below      
Fri. Sept. 3 HU vs. Cornerstone University (MI)
@ Kreager Field, New Haven
L 0-3 0-3 Recap   Stats 
Sat. Sept. 4 HU vs. Aquinas College (MI)
@ Kreager Field, New Haven
L 0-4 0-4 Recap   Stats  
Sat. Sept. 11 TRINITY CHRISTIAN COLLEGE (IL) L 2-3 0-5 Recap   Stats 
Tues. Sept. 14 MANCHESTER COLLEGE W 1-0 1-5 Recap   Stats  
Thurs. Sept. 16 Holy Cross College L 0-1 1-6 Recap   Stats  
Sat. Sept. 18 Bluffton College (OH) W 1-0 2-6 Recap    Stats 
Wed. Sept. 22 GRACE COLLEGE T 0-0 (2OT) 2-6-1, 0-0-1 Recap   Stats
Sat. Sept. 25 Indiana Wesleyan University L 0-2 2-7-1, 0-1-1 Recap   Stats 
Tues. Sept. 28 Goshen College L 1-3 2-8-1, 0-2-1 Recap   Stats  
Wed. Sept. 29 ANDERSON UNIVERSITY T 2-2 (2OT) 2-8-2 Recap   Stats
Sat. Oct. 2 TAYLOR UNIVERSITY L 0-3 2-9-2, 0-3-1 Recap   Stats 
Thurs. Oct. 7 BETHEL COLLEGE L 1-3 2-10-2, 0-4-1 Recap   Stats 
Wed. Oct. 13 Spring Arbor University (MI) W 4-2 3-10-2, 1-4-1 Recap   Stats  
Sat. Oct. 16 University of Saint Francis L 2-3 (2OT) 3-11-2, 1-5-1 Recap   Stats 
Wed. Oct. 20 MARIAN UNIVERSITY L 0-1 3-12-2, 1-6-1 Recap   Stats 
Sat. Oct. 23 Moody Bible Institute (IL) L 1-3 3-13-2 Recap   Stats