softball roster 2014-2015

Click here for the team photo.

NO    NAME                                       YR          POS          HIGH SCHOOL                HOMETOWN        
1 Alexis Irvine FR OF Dwenger Fort Wayne, Ind.
2 Katie DePew  JR INF Garrett Garrett, Ind.
3 Natalie McGuire SO U Frankton Elwood, Ind.
4 Alyssa Hiple FR OF Huntington North Huntington, Ind.
5 Bess Fiechter  SO OF Adams Central Monroe, Ind.
6 Emily Puterbaugh  JR P Summerfield Petersburg, Mich.
7 Ariel Sheets  JR P Marian South Bend, Ind.
8 Courtney Sliger  SO INF Lakewood Park Christian    Auburn, Ind.
9 Kaylin Yon  JR P South Putnam Greencastle, Ind.
10 Cristin Carter  SR 1B Southern Wells Montpelier, Ind.
11 Caylan DeLucia  SO C Worthington Christian Worthington, Ohio
12 Hannah Priskorn FR OF Lakewood Park Christian Auburn, Ind.
14 Lea Buckenmyer  SO P/1B East Lakota Kansas, Ohio
16 Katelyn Shafer SO 3B Northfield Wabash, Ind.
17 Emily O'Leary  JR C/3B Hebron Hebron, Ind.
22 Audra Klopfenstein FR INF Pettisville Archbold, Ohio
23 Christina Smith FR C/1B Manchester North Manchester, Ind.

HEAD COACH:  Doug Gower
ASSISTANT COACHES:  Pete Eckert, Lonnie Snyder