softball schedule 2014-2015

All games are double headers unless otherwise noted.
Home games listed in ALL CAPS.

DAY            DATE        OPPONENT                                                        TIME            RECORD                                  
Fri. Feb. 27 Williams Baptist College (AR) 10:00 AM   Recap Stats
Fri. Feb. 27 Lyon College (AR) @ Williams Baptist College 12:00 PM   Recap Stats
Sat. Feb. 28 Williams Baptist College (AR) 12:00 PM   Recap Stats
Sat. Feb. 28 Lyon College (AR) at William Baptist College 2:00 PM   Recap Stats
Tues. Mar. 10 Manchester University 3:00 PM   Recap Stats
Fri. Mar. 20 Indiana Wesleyan University 3:00 PM   Recap Stats
Sat. Mar. 21 MOUNT VERNON NAZARENE UNIVERSITY (OH)    1:00 PM   Recap Stats
Mon. Mar. 23 MARIAN UNIVERSITY 3:00 PM   Recap Stats
Tues. Mar. 24 Taylor University 3:00 PM   Recap Stats
Fri. Mar. 27 BETHEL COLLEGE 3:00 PM   Recap Stats
Sat. Mar. 28 Grace College 1:00 PM   Recap Stats
Tues. Mar. 31 GOSHEN COLLEGE 3:00 PM   Recap Stats
Fri. Apr. 3 UNIVERSITY OF SAINT FRANCIS 3:00 PM   Recap Stats
Sat. Apr. 4 SPRING ARBOR UNIVERSITY (MI) 1:00 PM   Recap Stats
Tues.  Apr. 7 Marian University 3:00 PM   Recap Stats
Fri. Apr. 10 INDIANA WESLEYAN UNIVERSITY 3:00 PM   Recap Stats
Sat. Apr. 11 Mount Vernon Nazarene University (OH) 1:00 PM   Recap Stats
Tues. Apr. 14 TAYLOR UNIVERSITY 3:00 PM   Recap Stats
Fri. Apr. 17 Bethel College 3:00 PM   Recap Stats
Sat. Apr. 18 GRACE COLLEGE 1:00 PM   Recap Stats
Tues. Apr. 21 Goshen College 3:00 PM   Recap Stats
Fri. Apr. 24 University of Saint Francis 3:00 PM   Recap Stats
Sat. Apr. 25 Spring Arbor University (MI) 1:00 PM   Recap Stats