men's tennis schedule 2011-2012

DAY            DATE               FALL SCHEDULE                                                  RESULTS         RECORD                     
Sat. Sept. 3 Taylor University L 4-5 0-1, 0-1 Recap 
Tues. Sept. 6 Goshen College W 8-1 1-1, 1-1 Recap 
Sat. Sept. 10 INDIANA WESLEYAN UNIVERSITY L 4-5 1-2, 1-2 Recap 
Sat. Sept. 10 UNIVERSITY OF NORTHWESTERN OHIO           L 2-7 1-3 Recap 
Tues. Sept. 13 Bethel College W 7-2 2-3, 2-2 Recap 
Thurs.-Sat.       Sept. 15-17 ITA Regionals     Recap 
Tues. Sept. 20 MARIAN UNIVERSITY W 8-1 3-3, 3-2 Recap 
Sat. Sept. 24 Grace College L 4-5 3-4, 3-3 Recap 
Fri. Sept. 30 UNIVERSITY OF SAINT FRANCIS W 9-0 4-4, 4-3 Recap 
Sat. Oct. 1 SPRING ARBOR UNIVERSITY (MI) L 2-7 4-5, 4-4 Recap 
Tues. Oct. 4 MCC Tournament First Round
#5 HU at #4 Indiana Wesleyan University
W 5-0 5-5 Recap 
Thurs. Oct. 6 MCC Tournament Second Round
#5 HU at #1 Spring Arbor University
L 0-5 5-6 Recap 
Wed. Oct. 12 TIFFIN UNIVERSITY (OH) L 2-7 5-7 Recap 
Thurs.-Sat. Oct. 13-16 ITA National Championships     Recap 
           
DAY  DATE  SPRING SCHEDULE  TIME  RECORD   
Fri. Mar. 30 AQUINAS COLLEGE (MI) L 3-6 5-8 Recap 
Sat. Mar. 31 DAVENPORT UNIVERSITY (MI) L 3-6 5-9 Recap 
Sat. Apr. 21 Defiance College (OH) cancelled    
Mon. Apr. 23 TRINE UNIVERSITY W 8-1 6-9 Recap