men's tennis schedule 2012-2013

Home games listed in ALL CAPS

DAY          DATE           FALL SCHEDULE                                          RESULTS    RECORD                 
Thurs. Aug. 30 University of Northwestern Ohio (OH) L 1-8 0-1 Recap
Fri. Aug. 31 CORNERSTONE UNIVERSITY (MI) L 4-5  0-2 Recap
Tues. Sept. 4 TAYLOR UNIVERSITY W 6-3 1-2, 1-0 Recap
Sat. Sept. 8 GOSHEN COLLEGE W 7-2 2-2, 2-0 Recap
Mon. Sept. 10 UNIVERSITY OF SAINT FRANCIS W 9-0 3-2, 3-0 Recap
Tues. Sept. 11 Indiana Wesleyan University L 4-5 3-3, 3-1 Recap
Thurs.-Sat.    Sept. 13-15 ITA Regionals     Recap
Fri. Sept. 21 Marian University
@ West Indy Racquet Club
L 4-5 3-4, 3-2 Recap
Sat. Sept. 22 Spring Arbor University (MI) L 1-8 3-5, 3-3 Recap
Sat. Sept. 22 Trine University cancelled    
Tues. Sept. 25 GRACE COLLEGE L 3-6 3-6, 3-4 Recap
Thurs. Sept. 27 BETHEL COLLEGE W 9-0 4-6, 4-4 Recap
Sat. Sept. 29 INDIANA TECH W 6-3 5-6 Recap
Tues. Oct. 2 Crossroads League Tournament 
#5 HU @ #4 Spring Arbor University
L 2-7 5-7 Recap
Wed. Oct. 10 Tiffin University (OH) L 1-8 5-8 Recap
           
DAY DATE SPRING SCHEDULE TIME RECORD  
Fri.-Sat. Mar. 8-9 Alma College (MI) Round Robin Tourney         Recap
Fri. Mar. 8 HU vs. Alma College W 7-2 6-8  
Sat. Mar. 9 HU vs. Manchester University W 8-1 7-8  
Sat. Mar. 9 HU vs. Lake Superior State University L 4-5 7-9  
Fri. Mar. 22 INDIANA TECH W 7-2 8-9 Recap
Fri. Apr. 19 #24 Davenport University (MI)
@ MVP Sportsplex, Grand Rapids, MI  
L 1-8 8-10 Recap
Sat.  Apr. 20 Trine University cancelled