men's tennis schedule 2014-2015

Home games listed in ALL CAPS

DAY          DATE             FALL SCHEDULE                                               TIME            RECORD                      
Thurs. Aug. 21 CARDINAL STRITCH UNIVERSITY (WI) 3:00 PM
Recap
Wed. Aug. 27 GRACE COLLEGE 4:30 PM
Recap
Fri. Aug. 29 University of Northwestern Ohio (OH) 4:00 PM   Recap
Sat. Aug. 30 University of Saint Francis 10:00 AM   Recap
Sat. Sept. 6 TAYLOR UNIVERSITY 10:00 AM   Recap
Sat. Sept. 6 CORNERSTONE UNIVERSITY 2:30 PM   Recap
Tues. Sept. 9 GOSHEN COLLEGE 4:00 PM   Recap
Thurs.-Fri. Sept. 11-13 ITA Regionals TBA   Recap
Tues. Sept. 16 BETHEL COLLEGE 4:00 PM   Recap
Sat. Sept. 20 Spring Arbor University (MI) 11:30 AM   Recap
Tues. Sept. 23 Marian University 3:00 PM   Recap
Thurs.  Sept. 25 Indiana Wesleyan University 4:00 PM   Recap
Fri. Sept. 26 SAINT JOSEPH'S COLLEGE 6:00 PM   Recap
Sat. Sept. 27 OLIVET NAZARENE UNIVERSITY (IL) 10:00 AM   Recap
Tues.-Fri. Sept. 30 - Oct. 3   Crossroads League Tournament TBA   Recap
Wed. Oct. 8 Tiffin University (OH) 4:00 PM   Recap