track and field schedule 2014-2015

indoor schedule

DAY        DATE          MEET                                                      TIME           RESULTS                    
Saturday Jan. 17 Robert H. Johnson Little Giant Invitational
Wabash College, Crawfordsville, Ind.
12:00 PM      Recap  
Friday Jan. 30 Don and Riley Zimmer Indoor Classic
Trine University, Angola, Ind.
5:00 PM Recap 
Saturday Feb. 7 Ohio Northern University
Ada, Ohio
11:00 AM Recap 
Friday Feb. 13 Defiance College
Defiance, Ohio
4:00 PM   Recap
Saturday Feb. 21 DePauw University
Greencastle, Ind.
11:00 AM Recap 
Saturday Feb. 28 Fred Wilt Invitational
Anderson University, Anderson, Ind.
3:00 PM Recap 
Thurs.-Sat.   Mar. 5-7 NAIA Indoor Track & Field Championships    
Geneva, Ohio
TBA   Recap 

outdoor schedule

DAY          DATE         MEET                                                           TIME            RESULTS                     
Fri.-Sat.   Mar. 20-21 Wake Forest University
Winston-Salem, N.C.
TBA Recap  
Saturday Mar. 28 Hanover College
Hanover, Ind.
11:00 AM Recap 
Thurs. Apr. 2 Manchester University
North Manchester, Ind.
3:30 PM Recap 
Fri.-Sat. Apr. 10-11 Indiana Little State Championships   
Indiana Wesleyan University, Marion, Ind.    
TBA Recap 
Saturday Apr. 1 HUNTINGTON UNIVERSITY
Huntington, Ind. 
12:00 PM Recap 
Fri.-Sat. Apr. 24-25 Crossroads League Championships
Goshen College, Goshen, Ind.
TBA Recap 
Thurs.-Fri. May 7-8 Dr. Keeler Invitational
North Central College, Naperville, Ill.
TBA Recap 
Thurs.-Sat. May 21-23 NAIA Outdoor Track & Field Championships
Golf Shores, Ala.
TBA   Recap