Huntington University is a Christian liberal arts college in Indiana

the business office staff

Julie Hendryx
Interim Vice President for Business and Finance/Treasurer
jhendryx@huntington.edu
(260) 359-4002

Shelia Hacker 
Assistant Director of Financial Services
shacker@huntington.edu
(260) 359-4023

Tana Fortney 
Accounting Clerk
tfortney@huntington.edu
(260) 359-4283

Polly Tribolet 
Accounts Payable/Student Payroll Processor
ptribolet@huntington.edu
(260) 359-4022

Kristina Wust 
Student Account Clerk 
kwust@huntington.edu
(260) 359-4007  

Scott Berry
Controller/ Director of Financial Services
sberry@huntington.edu
(260) 359-4006

Pamela Rudy
Administrative Assistant to the VP for Business and Finance
prudy@huntington.edu
(260) 359-4003