The Conference on Faith and History

 

ANNOUNCEMENTS

CONFERENCES

OFFICERS

MEMBERSHIP

FIDES ET HISTORIA

NEWSLETTER

POSITIONS OPEN

POSITIONS SOUGHT

GRADUATE STUDENTS

 

 

 

 

 


Officers 2012-2014

President

R. Tracy McKenzie
Department of History
Wheaton College
Wheaton IL 60187-5593
e-mail: tracy.mckenzie@wheaton.edu

 

Vice-President/President-elect

John H. Wigger
Department of History
University of Missouri
Columbia MO 65211
e-mail: wiggerj@missouri.edu

 

Secretary

Paul E. Michelson
Department of History
Huntington University
Huntington IN 46750
(260) 359-4242
e-mail: pmichelson@huntington.edu

 

Treasurer

Dwight D. Brautigam
Department of History
Huntington University
Huntington IN 46750
(260) 359-4223
e-mail: dbrautigam@huntington.edu

 

Executive Board

Lendol Calder
Augustana College IL, 2010-2014
Tim Hall
Central Michigan University MI, 2012-2016
Barry Hankins
Past President
Baylor University TX, 2012-2014
Tal Howard
Gordon College MA, 2012-2016
Loretta Hunnicutt
Pepperdine University CA, 2012-2016
Ron Morgan
Abilene Christian University TX, 2010-2014
Mary Sanders
Graduate Student Representative (GSR)
Oklahoma State University OH, 2013-2015
e-mail: mary.sanders@okstate.edu
Beth Barton Schweiger
University of Arkansas AR, 2010-2014

 

Editor, FIDES ET HISTORIA

Donald A. Yerxa
Department of History
Eastern Nazarene College
23 East Elm Avenue
Quincy MA 02170
e-mail: donald.a.yerxa@enc.edu

 

Associate Editor, FIDES ET HISTORIA

Randall Stephens
American Studies/History
School of Arts & Social Sciences
Northumbria University
Lipman Building
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE1 8ST
e-mail: randall.j.stephens@gmail.com

 

Book Review Editor, FIDES ET HISTORIA

Brad Gundlach
Trinity International University
2065 Half Day Road
Deerfield IL 60015
e-mail: bgundlac@tiu.edu

 

Managing Editor, CFH Newsletter

Jeffrey B. Webb
Department of History
Huntington University
Huntington IN 46750
260/359-4243
FAX 260/359-4086
e-mail: jwebb@huntington.edu

 

CFH Central Office

The central office of the Conference on Faith and History is located at Huntington University, Huntington IN 46750.

e-mail: cfh@huntington.edu

 

   

Server space provided courtesy of Huntington University, Huntington IN.
©2013 The Conference on Faith and History
Last Updated: 18 vii 2013