Huntington University is a Christian liberal arts college in Indiana

contact us

For questions about the Indiana Beta Chapter of Alpha Chi, please contact one of the sponsors.

Dr. Paul E. Michelson, Department of History
Phone: 260-359-4242
pmichelson@huntington.edu
sponsor since 1975

Dr. Ann McPherren, Department of Business and Economics
Phone: 260-359-4225
amcpherren@huntington.edu
sponsor since 1983

Dr. Ruth Nalliah, Department of Chemistry
Phone: 260-359-4203
rnalliah@huntington.edu
sponsor since 2008

Mrs. Jean T. Michelson, RichLyn Library
Phone: 260-359-4054
jmichelson@huntington.edu
sponsor since 1997

Dr. Kent Eilers, Department of Bible and Religion
Phone: 260-359-4230
keilers@huntington.edu
sponsor since 2013

Dr. Jeff Webb, Department of History
Phone: 260-359-4243
jwebb@huntington.edu
sponsor since 2013

Prof. Rebecca Coffman, Department of Art
Phone: 260-359-4272
rcoffman@huntington.edu
sponsor since 2013

The Indiana Beta facebook page is at www.facebook.com/HUAlphaChi.