Search

A guide to the entire HU Athletics Administration and Support Staff, as well as the Head Coaches. 
NOTE: All office phone numbers have a 260 area code.

Title Name Office Phone Email
Director of Athletics Lori Culler 359-4213 lculler@huntington.edu
Assistant for Auxiliary Athletic Services Mike Frame 359-4082 mframe@huntington.edu
Coordinator of Recreational Programming Russ Lawson 359-4289 rlawson@huntington.edu
Sports Information Director Joanne Green 359-4284 jgreen@huntington.edu
Athletics Secretary  Lori Ingle 359-4212 lingle@huntington.edu
Head Athletic Trainer Beth Herrell 359-4287 bherrell@huntington.edu
Assistant Athletic Trainer Chris Burton 359-4338 cburton@huntington.edu
Faculty Representative Dr. Matthew Ruiz 359-4148 mruiz@huntington.edu
Baseball Head Coach Mike Frame 359-4082 mframe@huntington.edu
Men's Basketball Head Coach Ty Platt 359-4292 tplatt@huntington.edu
Women's Basketball Head Coach Lori Culler 359-4213 lculler@huntington.edu
Bowling Head Coach Jim Bischoff 359-4354 jbischoff@huntington.edu
Cheer Squad Head Coach Jennifer Carrell 359-4088 jcarrell@huntington.edu
Cross Country Head Coach Tom King 359-4256 tking@huntington.edu
Men's Golf Head Coach Rick Sholund 359-4293 rsholund@huntington.edu
Women's Golf Head Coach Pete Schownir 359-4045 pschownir@huntington.edu
Men's Soccer Head Coach Russ Lawson 359-4289 rlawson@huntington.edu
Women's Soccer Head Coach Chris Tillett 359-4088 ctillett@huntington.edu
Softball Head Coach Doug Gower 359-4317 dgower@huntington.edu
Men's Tennis Head Coach Kreg Eckert 359-4341 keckert@huntington.edu
Women's Tennis Head Coach Roger Ferguson 359-4123 rferguson@huntington.edu
Track & Field Head Coach Tom King 359-4256 tking@huntington.edu
Volleyball Head Coach Kyle Shondell 359-4216 kshondell@huntington.edu

Latest Headlines More News 

Stay Connected

Latest from Twitter