men's basketball schedule 2013-2014

Home games listed in ALL CAPS

To view LIVE STATS for all HOME games as well as some away games, click  ((w))
To view VIDEO STREAM for all HOME games through HU's YouTube page, click Camera Basketball Icon 2

DAY     DATE   OPPONENT                                                                   TIME          RECORD              
Fri.-Sat.   Nov. 1-2    Purdue University Calumet Classic See Below      
Fri. Nov. 1 HU vs. Judson University (IL) W 95-67   1-0 Recap Stats
Sat. Nov. 2 HU vs. Purdue University Calumet W 92-66 2-0 Recap Stats
Tues. Nov. 5 PURDUE UNIVERSITY NORTH CENTRAL W 90-78 3-0 Recap Stats
Fri.-Sat. Nov. 8-9 NESS BROS./HALL OF FAME TOURNAMENT See Below      
Fri. Nov. 8 HU vs. Great Lakes Christian College (MI) W 85-51 4-0 Recap Stats
Sat. Nov. 9 HU vs. Indiana University East W 102-76 5-0 Recap Stats
Tues. Nov. 12 TRINITY CHRISTIAN COLLEGE (IL) W 84-66 6-0 Recap Stats
Sat. Nov. 16 OHIO STATE UNIVERSITY MANSFIELD (OH) W 110-56 7-0 Recap Stats
Sat. Nov. 23 #25 Rochester College (MI) W 66-53 8-0 Recap Stats
Tues. Nov. 26 MARIAN UNIVERSITY W 61-59 9-0, 1-0 Recap Stats
Tues. Dec. 3 Spring Arbor University (MI) W 75-62 10-0, 2-0 Recap Stats
Sat. Dec. 7 Mount Vernon Nazarene University (OH) W 56-53 11-0, 3-0 Recap Stats
Sat. Dec. 14 SILVER LAKE COLLEGE (WI) W 95-63 12-0 Recap Stats
Sat. Dec. 21 Cincinnati Christian University (OH) W (forfeit) 13-0 Recap Stats
Sat. Dec. 28 LAWRENCE TECHNOLOGICAL UNIVERSITY (MI) W 72-48 14-0 Recap Stats
Mon. Dec. 30 #23 ASHFORD UNIVERSITY (IA) L 57-64 14-1 Recap Stats
Sat. Jan. 4 Taylor University  W 72-70 15-1, 4-0 Recap Stats
Wed. Jan. 8 #15 INDIANA WESLEYAN UNIVERSITY L 77-89 OT   15-2, 4-1 Recap Stats
Sat. Jan. 11 GOSHEN COLLEGE W 81-63 16-2, 5-1 Recap Stats
Tues. Jan. 14 #15 Bethel College W 86-84 17-2, 6-1 Recap Stats
Sat. Jan. 18 Grace College L 76-81 17-3, 6-2 Recap Stats
Tues. Jan. 21 #8 UNIVERSITY OF SAINT FRANCIS W 72-60 18-3, 7-2 Recap Stats
Sat. Jan. 25 #RV Marian University L 55-64 18-4, 7-3 Recap Stats
Tues. Jan. 28 SPRING ARBOR UNIVERSITY (MI) W 79-66 19-4, 8-3 Recap Stats
Sat. Feb. 1 MOUNT VERNON NAZARENE UNIVERSITY (OH)  W 83-67 20-4, 9-3 Recap Stats
Tues. Feb. 4 #7 Indiana Wesleyan University L 71-82 20-5, 9-4 Recap Stats
Sat. Feb. 8 Goshen College W 87-66 21-5, 10-4 Recap Stats
Tues. Feb. 11 #12 BETHEL COLLEGE W 87-81 22-5, 11-4 Recap Stats
Sat. Feb. 15 #RV GRACE COLLEGE W 64-62 23-5, 12-4 Recap Stats
Tues. Feb. 18 #12 University of Saint Francis L 60-62 23-6, 12-5 Recap Stats
Sat. Feb. 22 TAYLOR UNIVERSITY W 55-44 24-6, 13-5 Recap Stats
Wed. Feb. 26 Crossroads League Tournament
#6 Grace College at #3 HU
L 54-56 24-7 Recap Stats
Wed. Mar. 12 NAIA National Tournament
#16 HU vs. Southeastern University (FL)
L 76-84 24-8 Recap Stats