schedule 10-11

Home games listed in ALL CAPS.

 DAY    DATE  FALL SCHEDULE  RESULTS  RECORD   
 Tues. Aug. 31 TAYLOR UNIVERSITY L 0-9 0-1, 0-1 Recap 
 Fri. Sept. 3 University of Saint Francis W 5-4 1-1, 1-1 Recap 
 Sat. Sept. 4 GOSHEN COLLEGE W 5-4 2-1, 2-1 Recap 
 Tues. Sept. 7 Indiana Wesleyan University L 0-9 2-1, 2-1 Recap 
 Thurs Sept. 9 Marian University L 1-8 2-3, 2-3 Recap 
 Tues. Sept. 14 Spring Arbor University (MI) W 6-3 3-3, 3-3 Recap 
 Mon. Sept. 20 BETHEL COLLEGE L 0-9 3-4, 3-4 Recap 
 Tues. Sept. 21 GRACE COLLEGE L 0-9 3-5, 3-5 Recap 
 Thurs.-Sat. Sept. 23-25 ITA Midwest Regionals      
 Mon. Sept. 27 Anderson University W 7-2 4-5 Recap 
 Tues. Sept. 28 University of Northwestern Ohio (OH) L 2-7 5-5 Recap 
 Sat. Oct. 2 HANOVER COLLEGE W 7-2 6-5 Recap 
 Thurs.-Sat. Oct. 7-9 MCC Tournament See Below    
 Thurs. Oct. 7 #6 HU vs. #3 Marian L 4-5 6-6 Recap 
           
 DAY  DATE  SPRING SCHEDULE  RESULTS  RECORD   
 Sat. Apr. 9 Taylor University cancelled    
 Mon. Apr. 18 UNIVERSITY OF SAINT FRANCIS W 8-1 7-6 Recap 
 Wed. Apr. 27 TRINE UNIVERSITY cancelled    
 Sat. Apr. 30 Lewis University (IL) L 9-0 7-7 Recap