NOTE: All office phone numbers have a 260 area code.

  Title   Name   Office Phone   Email
  Director of Athletics   Lori Culler   359-4213   lculler@huntington.edu
  Assistant for Auxiliary Athletic Services   Mike Frame   359-4082   mframe@huntington.edu
 Coordinator of Recreational Programming   Russ Lawson   359-4289   rlawson@huntington.edu
  Sports Information Director   Joanne Green   359-4284   jgreen@huntington.edu
  Athletics Secretary    Sandy Marion   359-4212  smarion@huntington.edu
  Head Certified Athletic Trainer   Chris Burton   359-4338  cburton@huntington.edu
  Certified Athletic Trainer   Beth Herrell   359-4287   bherrell@huntington.edu
  Ceritified Athletic Trainer   Quinn Wiley   359-4338   qwiley@huntington.edu
  Faculty Representative   John Noble   359-4234   jnoble@huntington.edu 
  Baseball   Mike Frame   359-4082   mframe@huntington.edu
  Basketball - Men's    Ty Platt   359-4292   tplatt@huntington.edu
  Basketball - Women's   Lori Culler   359-4213   lculler@huntington.edu
  Bowling - Men's & Women's   Mike Shockey   359-4354   mshockey@huntington.edu
  Cheer Squad   Allison Overfelt   359-4088   aoverfelt@huntington.edu
  Cross Country - Men's & Women's   Fred Miller   359-4148  fmiller@huntington.edu
  Golf - Men's   Rick Sholund   359-4293   rsholund@huntington.edu
  Golf - Women's   Rick Sholund   359-4293   rsholund@huntington.edu
  Soccer - Men's   Russ Lawson   359-4289   rlawson@huntington.edu
  Soccer - Women's   Amanda Burge   359-4214   aburge@huntington.edu
  Softball    Doug Gower   359-4317   dgower@huntington.edu
  Tennis - Men's   Kreg Eckert   359-4341   keckert@huntington.edu
  Tennis - Women's   Roger Ferguson   359-4123   rferguson@huntington.edu
  Track & Field - Men's & Women's   Joel Childs   359-4256   jchilds@huntington.edu
  Volleyball   Kyle Shondell   359-4216   kshondell@huntington.edu