The Forester men’s golf team has produced 11 all-conference honorees. Notably, both Spencer Batt and Jordan Dawes notched this honor in each of their four seasons. Dawes was also a medalist in the 2011 conference competition. Additionally, he was named a member of the NAIA All-American third team in both 2011 and 2012.

Forester coaches have also earned recognition for their leadership skills by earning conference coach of the year titles four times: Pete Schownir in 2003 and Mark Green in 2008, 2009 and 2011.