meet the staff

Call 260-359-4212 to contact the Athletics Office.

The Athletics Fax number is 260-359-4295.

ADMINISTRATION
Lori Culler, Athletics Director   lculler@huntington.edu
Mike Frame, Assistant for Auxiliary Athletic Services   mframe@huntington.edu  
Russ Lawson, Coordinator of Recreational Programming   rlawson@huntington.edu 
Joanne Green, Sports Information Director   jgreen@huntington.edu
Matthew Ruiz, Faculty Athletics Representative   mruiz@huntington.edu
Lori Ingle, Athletic Department Secretary   lingle@huntington.edu
ATHLETIC TRAINING
Beth Herrell, Athletic Trainer   bherrell@huntington.edu
Chris Burton, Assistant Athletic Trainer   cburton@huntington.edu  
BASEBALL
Mike Frame, Head Coach   mframe@huntington.edu
MEN'S BASKETBALL
Ty Platt, Head Coach   tplatt@huntington.edu
WOMEN'S BASKETBALL
Lori Culler, Head Coach   lculler@huntington.edu
MEN'S BOWLING
Jim Bischoff, Head Coach   jbischoff@huntington.edu
WOMEN'S BOWLING
Jim Bischoff, Head Coach    jbischoff@huntington.edu
CHEERLEADING
Jennifer Carrell, Head Coach   jcarrell@huntington.edu
M/W CROSS COUNTRY
Tom King, Head Coach   tking@huntington.edu
GOLF
Mark Green, Head Coach   mgreen@huntington.edu  
MEN'S SOCCER
Russ Lawson, Head Coach   rlawson@huntington.edu
WOMEN'S SOCCER
Chris Tillett, Head Coach   ctillett@huntington.edu  
SOFTBALL
Doug Gower, Head Coach   dgower@huntington.edu
MEN'S TENNIS
Kreg Eckert, Head Coach   keckert@huntington.edu
WOMEN'S TENNIS
Roger Ferguson, Head Coach   rferguson@huntington.edu  
M/W TRACK & FIELD
Tom King, Head Coach   tking@huntington.edu
VOLLEYBALL
Amy Settle, Head Coach   asettle@huntington.edu