Home / President's Office / PACE

President's Advisory Council on Excellence

PACE (or President's Advisory Council on Excellence) was established at Huntington University to assist in the pursuit of excellence in every phase of the University’s operation. PACE membership includes men and women who exemplify excellence professionally, personally, and spiritually, including parents, alumni, community leaders, and others committed to the mission of Huntington University. Members of PACE lend specific expertise in their particular areas of competency, and provide review of, and response to, needs and/or opportunities at the University.

PACE members are invited and encouraged to participate in the ongoing activities of the University on a regular basis. Members receive reports from the University’s president detailing campus highlights and other items of information and/or concern. The Advancement Office provides support to the President’s Advisory Council on Excellence (PACE). 

2017-2018 PACE Members: 

Mrs. Cindy Brady
Mrs. Steve Fetters
Mr. Gary Furst
Mr. Kyle Hamilton
Dr. Marj Hiner
Dr. Phil Howard
Mr. Brian Hughes
Mrs. Juli Johnson
Mr. Mike Magsig
Mr. Phil Menzie
Ms. Beth Mills
Mr. Brian More
Mr. Steve Platt
Mr. Rich Robles
Mr. Jeff Shepherd
Mrs. Carol Shuttleworth
Mrs. Darlene Stanley
Mr. Mark Tullis
Mr. Ryan Warner
Mr. Mark Wickersham