Christ.  Scholarship.  Service.
Request Information

Meet the Team

Dr. Raymie Porter, Agriculture Dr. Raymie Porter, Agriculture
Raymond Porter
Associate Professor of Agriculture / Director of Academic Programs, Haupert Institute for Agricultural Studies
Jessica Baggerman
Assistant Professor of Agriculture
Bruce Evans
Professor of Biology / Department Chair
Collin Hobbs
Assistant Professor of Biology
Business professor Troy Irick Business professor Troy Irick
Troy Irick
Assistant Professor of Business / Director of Lilly Grant for Educational Collaboration
Accounting professor Anita Wickersham Accounting professor Anita Wickersham
Anita Wickersham
Associate Professor of Accounting and Business
Nate Perry
Managing Director of the Haupert Institute for Agricultural Studies
Natalie Porter
Greenhouse and Lab Manager